Planning in beautiful places

I have just spent a long weekend in one of the most beautiful places – Byron Bay. My other half and I are planning a wedding and had lots of people to meet – caterer, florist, hairdresser and make-up artist. There is only a few months to go so wedding planning is in full swing. If I have been a little quiet lately the wedding is my excuse (and I am by no means a bridezilla). I promise I’ll be back soon – there is a stack of celebrity gossip, beautiful weddings and more to come. Fingers crossed the weather on the day of the wedding will be a bit better than what I captured on the weekend.

Byron Bay - weather not so good

Leave a Reply

