The striped maxi dress

At the end of last summer I bought my first couple of maxi dresses and I just love them! They are so easy to wear as there is no decision-making about what to put with them – all you need is a good pair of flats.

As my readers know I have a small obsession with stripes (here) so when I saw them put together with a maxi dress I thought “what a fabulous combination”.

So the search begins for a striped maxi dress for the Australian summer. Check out these lovely ladies for inspiration.

Andy from Style Scrapbook


My Daily Style


Vanessa Jackman - Amber Jules dress

The beautiful blue striped dress as shown on Vanessa Jackman’s blog (Vanessa Jackman) is by an Australian designer Amber Jules. The knit wear and resort wear is just so elegant and beautiful – I want it all if only I could afford it.

One thought on “The striped maxi dress

  1. Pingback: {Stripes} Any type any colour | Plain Fabulous

Leave a Reply

