Gossip girl

I love when they are filming Gossip Girl – you get the best pictures of the cast on the streets of NYC looking fabulous. I think they are currently shooting Season 4 where we have seen the cast in both Paris and NYC. What I have noticed is how colourful the outfits of all the cast are – even the boys.

Here are some of my favourite outfits.

Blake Lively filming Gossip Girl in Paris


Leighton Meester filming Gossip Girl


Blake Lively filming Gossip Girl

Based on these pictures, my hit prediction is that blue will be big this summer. I’m not sure if us mere mortals could actually pull of the blue Tibi trousers as per Serena van der Woodsen or the Mulberry Fringed Booties as seen on Blair Waldorf. But that Mulberry Bright Blue Plonge Lambskin is spot on. I love it!

Leave a Reply

