The New Year

2010 Sydney Fireworks

Happy New Year to everyone! May 2011 be filled with much love, happiness and opportunities.

Does anyone have any goals for 2011? I have to admit that I don’t usually write down my New Years Resolutions but this year I have decided that I need a little assistance and so I have made a list and even gone so far as to split the list into various categories. The categories represent the main areas of my life which I care about the most – family, health and fitness, work, house and home, travel and fashion (not necessarily in that order of importance).

I have written the list down and also done a shorter version that I can keep handy so that I can look at it regularly to make sure I’m on track (thanks to one of my besties for giving me this tip)!

I have big plans for 2011 – I hope you all do too!

Leave a Reply

