Street art

So it is official, the damage to my Mac harddrive was “extreme” and so I have lost the past four years of my life – photos, documents, music are all gone!

We have managed to salvage about 100 photos from the honeymoon which were still on the camera and you can imagine my excitement when I saw that I had started this post but never actually posted it.

As we were wandering around the streets of San Juan Puerto Rico we came across this wonderful street art just inside the walls of the city .

Wall Art - San Juan Puerto Rico


Wall Art II - San Juan Puerto Rico

The colours are amazing and the real picture frame just makes the art “pop” when you look at it.

Leave a Reply

