Common gym bags

I see a pattern forming – designer handbags (and I mean the very expensive kind) are becoming common gym bags.

I’m not the only one who has noticed. NicoleRichieNews spotted Nicole Richie and Khloe Kardashian leaving the gym with their Birkins.

Nicole Richie leaving gym with designer handbag

I dream about the day I can buy use an expensive handbag for everyday wear and not just break it out of the closet for special occasions. For now I will have to suffice with the LE PLIAGE Tote bag by Longchamp.

2 thoughts on “Common gym bags

Leave a Reply

