My Camilla

Camilla dress (old), Witchery shoes (old), Gucci sunglasses, Samantha Wills Bracelets, Witchery clutch (old)

I bought this dress for the honeymoon. I actually called it my ‘honeymoon dress’ as I thought it would be perfect to swan around a beach resort drinking cocktails – and I was right! Now that the honeymoon is over I don’t have many opportunities to wear it. That was until Sunday afternoon when I went out to meet some friends for birthday drinks. It was a hot afternoon and so I thought the dress would work perfectly. Not only do I love the floating feeling the dress provides but the detail is gorgeous which is what I would expect from a Camilla dress.

Follow my blog with bloglovin

One thought on “My Camilla

  1. Catherine

    I love seeing fashion posts that feature Australia designers and labels – there’s not enough of them out there! I’m moving to Brisbane in the next few weeks, so trying to get more educated about the style scene… and looking forward to getting away from the Canadian winter so I can slip into breezy dresses like this one!
    – Catherine at The Spring

    Reply

Leave a Reply

