French Toast

I think breakfast is one of my favourite meals. I love that I can have sweet or savoury depending on my mood. This weekend we made French Toast. French Toast is an old favourite of Mr. Fabulous and mine – he made it for the first time, and for me, when we were living together in London. Six years later it has become a regular on our weekend breakfast menu.


Although we make our own recipe, I like this one. French Toast is incredibly easy and you can just add whatever fruit is in season. The only necessary topping is the maple syrup. And the coffee to go with it.

Leave a Reply

