Seashells and starfish

Myself and Mr. Fabulous love the beach and so I have tried to bring a little bit of the beach into the house. The easiest way to do this, without bringing buckets of sand into the house, is to bring seashells. So I have various seashell displays around the house.

We also used starfish at our wedding as name placements.

Table placements at our wedding

And as not everyone took their name tag home with them I thought it would be nice to have them on display as well. I found a lovely vase which has worked perfectly to display the starfish and names. Every time I look at it I have a wonderful reminder of our fabulous wedding day.

Leave a Reply

