Art gallery road

{Palm trees outside the NSW Art Gallery}

For the past few weeks we have been apartment sitting in Woolloomooloo. When you live and work in a city you don’t often take the time to walk around and appreciate what it has to offer so on the weekend we got up and walked down through the Domain and past the NSW Art Gallery before heading to brunch at Toby’s Estate on Cathedral Street Woolloomooloo – which by the way, has the best muesli I have ever had – I was so excited by it I forgot to take a photo.

As I didn’t have my full wardrobe on offer, and it was such a hot morning, I didn’t take much care as to what I put on – it just needed to be practical for a morning stroll.

{Country Road singlet, Ray Bans and denim shorts from Paddington Markets}

{Outside the NSW Art Gallery}

Leave a Reply

