Autumn (fall) happiness

Winter is well and truly on its way to Sydney and to ensure that I don’t get too down and out by the thought of cold mornings, dark evenings and heavy clothing, I thought I’d share some of the things that are making me happy during autumn.

The best thing about shopping this time of year are the yummy treats that pop up everywhere. This has to be one of my favourite Easter treats that you can get from the supermarket.

Living in Sydney we are lucky enough to see the change of season and whilst driving through Surry Hills on the weekend I noticed all the beautiful trees changing colour.

I love a glass of juice first thing in the morning and Berri has released this limited edition Winter Blend which is a delicious blend of raspberry, apple and rhubarb.

This old jumper that I have resurrected from the back of my cupboard. It is light weight and perfect to throw on when I get home from work in the evenings.

3 thoughts on “Autumn (fall) happiness

  1. Pingback: I love autumn | Plain Fabulous

Leave a Reply

