All I want for Christmas…

Everyone seems to be putting together holiday gift guides so I thought I’d take a break from the norm and let you know what I’d like for Christmas instead. I know that this is fairly selfish of me and perhaps it is an only child thing, but in my defence I do think that some of the items on my wish list would make great presents for loved ones.

{A House of Harlow Antler Wrap Ring. Anything by HoH would be fine by me}

{A digital SLR. Something like this would do me fine}

{A Diptyque candle. Something that is small, gorgeous and smells divine}

{A pair of Christian Louboutin Simple 100 Patent Pumps in Nude. Shoe to hopefully last a lifetime}

{I love cooking and I love Moroccan food = the perfect book. The Food of Morocco by Paula Wolfert}

{An iPhone. I don't really care what model, I'd just really like one}

{A Mulberry Alexa Bag. This one has been on the wish list for a while now}

{A beautiful coffee table book like this one by Allegra Hicks: An eye for design}

{Club Monaco gift voucher. My new favourite high street store}

This time of year is all about giving and it may sound like I am more into receiving but honestly that is not the case. All these beautiful products I have listed are just ‘stuff’. All I want for Christmas is to spend time with the people I love and that love me.

3 thoughts on “All I want for Christmas…

    1. Paula Post author

      Thanks for stopping by Suzanne. Agree – I think the Allegra Hicks book could easily be a great gift and i’m hoping my husband might deliver it to me for xmas.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

