You can leave your hat on

{Reiss Harriman Leather Trim Trilby Hat in Caramel}

I love hats for shading my face from the sun and keeping my head warm when it’s cold but for some reason I don’t really wear them. Now that I’m living in a colder climate and am forced to wear something on my head to keep it warm I’ve discovered a whole new world of beautiful winter hats.

{Club Monaco Willow Hat}

{Rag & Bone Scarborough Beanie}

{Anthropologie Tobacco Cinched Hat}

1. Reiss Harriman Leather Trim Trilby Hat in Caramel
2. Club Monaco Willow Hat
3. Rag & Bone Scarborough Beanie
4. Anthropologie Tobacco Cinched Hat.

3 thoughts on “You can leave your hat on

    1. Paula Post author

      I know, I love the Anthropologie one! I tried it on in the store the other day and although its on sale I’m still hesitant to buy it – not sure if i’d actually wear it.

      P xo

      Reply

Leave a Reply

